Directors & Officers

2016-17 Board of Directors

dsc_0041

Susan Duncan, President

susan.a.duncan@icloud.com

my_black_coat_and_white_shirt2

Chuck Simons, Treasurer

charlesasimons@gmail.com

 

dsc_4589

Rachel Anderson, Secretary

rachel@allfamilydentistlancaster.com

 
dsc_0025

 Chris Perosi, Past President

 info@thetechgods.us

Lynsey Acosta, Director

mslynseyaco@outlook.com

 
dsc_0013

Dennis Bogard, Director

pacrat@rglobal.net

 
Head Shot CAIN 2015

Doug Cain, Director

drcain@antelopeamb.com

 dsc_0786

Esabel Heredia, Director

 esabel1111@gmail.com

img_8589

Trevor Hibbert, Director

thibbert@adelmanbroadcasting.com

dsc_1307

David Nieto, Director

david@antelopeamb.com

 

dsc_4563

Debbie Steele, Director

ds1chamber@gmail.com

 

Stacy Collins, Director

sacollins@aubank.com